Academy of Finance Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to seniors Sophia Jegi, Sarah Stinson, Sarah Montoya, Sam de La Moriniere, Sam Banks, and Mia Hallmark.

The Academy of Finance is an educational program that offers high school students an opportunity to study accounting, international trade, leadership and use of technology preparing for college and the financial services industry.

This year, several students received scholarships to prepare for their post-secondary experience in furthering their education. They celebrated with teachers Mrs. Mary Jackson and Mrs. Kristy Schaper and senior principal Mr. Alfrado Retana and building principal Mr. Raymorris Barnes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.